sears blue service crew Comments All Reviews

WELCOME TO MEASUREDUP
We are the online leader in resolving customer complaints.

* Customers use MeasuredUp to get replies from Businesses
* Thousands of Businesses across the country are partnered with us
* Businesses of all sizes follow MeasuredUp everyday to reply directly to your review
* Partner Businesses are alerted each time a new complaint, question or review is submitted

Put MeasuredUp to work for you free and get answers directly from a Business

Submit Your Free Complaint, Question Or Review To A Business


Notice: Undefined index: company_owner in /home/measured/public_html/core/templates/company_profile.tpl.php on line 169
Companies Click Here
Businesses
Reply Here
Claim your Business Free
Claim Your
Business Free
Write Reviews
Write Free
Reviews
Submit Support Tickets to Companies
Submit
Support Tickets


sears blue service crew Comments


rolandbrad says: (5 years ago)
 0
I am very, very disappointed in Sears Repair service. First I was to have a service appointment set for my Kenmore water heater on Friday, 5/16/14 as soon as a part that was ordered arrived (5/15/14). I was told that no appointment was set up for it that day but had been assured by an appointment rep that it had. So, an appointment was set for Saturday 5/17/14 between 8am and 5pm. No one called or showed up! Talked to Customer Service at 5:04pm. After a lengthy delay(she told me she was talking to dispatch) she came back and told me there had been a glitch in the system and there was no tech assigned to my repair for that day (even though your site showed an appointment for 5/17/14 between 8am and 5pm). She apologized and said there would be a new appointment set for between 8am and Noon on 5/19/14. I have been with out hot water since last Sunday, 5/11/14 and have talked to your customer service on 5/13, 5/15, 5/16 and each time was assured that when my part arrived and I notified them, an emergency appointment would be set up. It hasn't! Today was the worst customer service and technical repair actions shown. I fully intend to report this exact response to you right now to the Better Business Bureau, State Corporation Commission, Consumer Affairs for the State of Virginia and post my experience with your service repair in all the relevant sites that people look at when deciding to buy or to determine if repair service will be responsive.



trainman2 says: (6 years ago)
 0
Feb.16 the repairman arrived at 8:50am. Found that the Wirlpool dryer ran but did not heat up. He then proceeded to check the ignitor & found that it was cracked & repaced
it. I told my wife & showed her the broken part the repairman left with us. It was less expensive than I
expected. He was nice, polite & he got the job done
rather quickly. He left approx. 9:30am. Second time in 2ys
we have used the Blu Team! A job well done. Aurora, Ill.
Thank you, Joany.



teeeeedoff says: (6 years ago)
 0
We are dealing with the fourth visit fron the Blue crew
today and once again they are late!!! Last week they called
at 8:00am to say we would be the first stop but guess what?
we waited the whole morning without even so much as a call!
when I called the woman got very nasty with me and told me he would be there sometime between 1:00 and 5:00pm.but guess what? He called at 6:00 pm to say it would be 2 more hours!! We made the appointment for the next day instead and He was late again! The problem is still not fixed and
we are waiting for yet another repair man who called to say he is running a couple ao hours behind!this makes 5 days of our waisted time and I still don't know if they can fix the FFFFing stove.Our home owners insurance uses
Sears Blue Crew so we really had nothing to say about it but I will never have any dealings with Sear again!!!
Please just let them send someone who knows what the F they are doing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!





Post a comment for sears blue service crew

login with Facebook and share your reviews

[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team